About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Matthew Anderson
Adjunct Instructor, Early Technical College, Diesel Powered Equipment Technology
931-572-1694
matthew.anderson@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Pamela Bigham
Student Services Coordinator
615-441-6220
Pam.Bigham@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Thomas Bleyle
Instructor, Building Construction Technology
931-999-7126
thomas.bleyle@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Lisa Buckley
Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing
615-365-1507
lisa.buckley@tcatdickson.edu
  • Williamson Campus
Angela Burns
Practical Nursing
615-420-2946
Angela.Burns@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Corey Choate
Vice President of Operations
615-422-7903
corey.choate@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
  • Turney Center Industrial Complex
  • Williamson Campus
Richard Christy
Associate Instructor, Computer Information Technology
richard.christy@tcatdickson.edu
  • Turney Center Industrial Complex
Michael Clark
Adjunct Instructor, Early Technical College, HVAC/R Technology
931-572-1694
michael.clark@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Cathleen Clark
Human Resources
615-441-6220
cathleen.clark@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
David Collins
Associate Instructor, HVAC/R
615-420-7658
David.Collins@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Robert Collins
Senior Instructor, Machine Tool Technology
615-420-2947
robert.collins@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Sean Dorsey
Associate Instructor, Computer Information Technology
931-999-7140
sean.dorsey@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Vicki Drobnis
Administrative Support Associate, Human Resources
vicki.drobnis@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Salvatore Evangelista
Associate Instructor, Mechatronics
931-999-7106
salvatore.evangelista@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Angela Ezell
Financial Support Associate 5
615-441-6220
angela.ezell@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Carlos Felix
Associate Instructor, Industrial Electrical Maintenance/Mechatronics Apprenticeships, Clarksville
931-444-6516
carlos.felix@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Susan Foriest
Financial Support Associate 5
615-441-6220
susan.foriest@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Deana Friddle
Instructor, Cosmetology
931-444-6502
deana.friddle@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
JoAnn Furline
Financial Support Associate 5
615-441-6220
Joann.Furline@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Misty Gann
Practical Nursing Instructor
931-444-1341
misty.swift@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Kristy Garmon
Associate Instructor, Pharmacy Technology
931-444-1354
kristy.garmon@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Roger Gentry
Instructor, Building Construction Technology
roger.gentry@tcatdickson.edu
  • Turney Center Industrial Complex
Meli Gerogianis
Academic/Student Support Associate 5
615-420-7364
meli.gerogianis@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Deanna Griffin
Clarksville Campus Director
931-572-1694
deanna.griffin@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Josh Hallock
Associate Instructor, Welding Technology
615-392-5519
joshua.hallock@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Jennifer Hodge
Facilities Support Associate
931-572-1694
jennifer.hodge@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Shane Hunter
Senior Instructor, Automotive Technology
615-422-7748
shane.hunter@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Ed Hutchinson
Instructor, Industrial Electrical Maintenance/Mechatronics
615-431-1889
ed.hutchinson@tcatdickson.edu
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Bryan Johnson
Instructor, Mechatronics
615-422-7947
bryan.johnson@tcatdickson.edu
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Teresa Kinney
Instructor, Practical Nursing
931-999-7113
Teresa.Kinney@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Stacey Langlois
Business Office
931-572-1694
stacey.langlois@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Sherry LaRose-Bowman
Student Services
615-441-6220
sherry.bowman@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Daniel Mangrum
Instructor, Technology Foundations
615-441-6220
daniel.mangrum@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
Robert Martinez
Associate Instructor, Welding Technology
615-420-7463
robert.martinez@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Jenni Massie
Adjunct Instructor, Practical Nursing
615-420-7893
jenni.massie@tcatddickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Levi Mayer
Vice President of Academics and Compliance
615-551-8908
levi.mayer@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Kim McPherson
Senior Instructor, Machine Tool Technology
931-999-7143
kim.mcpherson@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Joshua Miles
Associate Instructor, Criminal Justice: Correctional Officer
931-444-1348
joshua.miles@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Steve Miller
Associate Instructor, Administrative Office Technology/Digital Graphic Design
931-999-7169
Steven.Miller@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Katelyn Mitchell
Academic/Student Support Associate 4
931-444-1339
katelyn.mitchell@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Kristen Moffitt
Senior Instructor, Practical Nursing
615-420-7811
Kristen.Bagsby@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Stephanie Murphy
Health Careers Coordinator
615-441-6220
stephanie.murphy@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
Raymond Noblin
Senior Instructor, Diesel Powered Equipment Technology
931-444-6535
raymond.noblin@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Jamillah Osorio
Associate Instructor, Patient Care Technology/Medical Assisting
931-263-6811
jamillah.osorio@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Charlene Overton
Associate Instructor, Cosmetology, Dickson
615-398-2408
charlene.overton@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Cian Page
Facilities Support Associate 5
cian.page@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Phillip Perez
Associate Instructor, HVAC/R
931-999-7146
Phillip.Perez@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Vanessa Pilkinton
Senior Instructor, Dental Assisting
615-420-4421
vanessa.pilkinton@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Timothy Powell
Associate Instructor, Automotive Technology
931-444-3804
timothy.powell@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Emily Powers
Financial Aid
615-551-8757
emily.powers@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
  • Williamson Campus
Stacey Proteau
Student Services
stacey.proteau@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Tiffany Rives
Instructor, Digital Graphic Design & Computer-Aided Design Technology
615-420-6832
Tiffany.Rives@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Brandon Rives
Senior Instructor, Computer Information Technology
615-420-4379
brandon.rives@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Darrol Samsil
Senior Instructor, Automotive Technology
931-444-1355
darrol.samsil@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Cheryl Sanders
K-12 Pathways Coordinator
615-441-6220
Cheryl.Sanders@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Daniel Sensing
Facilities Support Associate
615-441-6220
daniel.sensing@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Kerry Simmons
Associate Instructor, Farming Operations
kerry.simmons@tcatdickson.edu
  • Turney Center Industrial Complex
Ben Slaugenhoupt
Associate Instructor; Heating, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Technology
931-444-1337
ben.slaugenhoupt@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Amber Smith
Financial Support Associate 3
615-441-6220
amber.smith@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Maria Smith
Teaching and Learning Coordinator
maria.smith@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
  • Turney Center Industrial Complex
  • Williamson Campus
Connie Smith
Associate Instructor, Cosmetology
connie.smith@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Brandon Smithson
Facilities Support Associate 2
brandon.smithson@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
James Douglas Stewart
TAEM Lead Education Specialist
615-441-6220
douglas.stewart@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Katherine Sugg
Master Instructor, Practical Nursing
615-420-7682
Katherine.sugg@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Lisa Sullivan
Student Services
931-572-1694
lisa.sullivan@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Ricky Talley
Program Coordinator
ricky.talley@tcatdickson.edu
  • Turney Center Industrial Complex
Warren Thompson
Workforce Development Coordinator
931-572-1694
warren.thompson@tcatdickson.edu
Jacky Tidwell
Facilities Support Associate 4
jacky.tidwell@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Brittany Tomlin
Academic/Student Support Associate 3, Dual Enrollment/Receptionist
brittany.tomlin@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Megan Tomlin
Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing
615-420-7850
Megan.Tomlin@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Lisa Tondino
615-365-1513
lisa.tondino@tcatdickson.edu
  • Williamson Campus
Laura Travis
President
615-441-6220
laura.travis@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
  • Turney Center Industrial Complex
  • Williamson Campus
Timothy Tuten
Facilities Support Associate 4
timothy.tuten@tcatdickson.edu
Dawn Vandygriff
Senior Instructor, Cosmetology
931-444-6494
dawn.vandygriff@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Jamiee-Lee Weber
Financial Aid Support Associate 5
931-572-1694
jamiee-lee.weber@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
John Wheritt
Instructor, Industrial Electrical Maintenance/Mechatronics
931-444-6522
John.Wheritt@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Janine Wine
Communications and Marketing Coordinator
615.551.8038
Janine.Wine@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Charlie Workman
Associate Instructor, Welding Technology
  • Turney Center Industrial Complex
Tommy Yarbrough
Associate Instructor, Diesel Powered Equipment Technology
615-395-5951
Tommy.Yarbrough@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Terry Zwingle
Associate Instructor, Building Construction Technology
615-420-7908
Terry.Zwingle@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Cynthia Zwingle
Vice President of Fiscal Services
615-441-6220
cynthia.zwingle@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center