About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Monica Andrews
Student Service/Financial Aid
931-572-1694
Ext. 105
monica.andrews@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Ray Bauhs
Assistant Director
615-441-6220
Ext. 118
ray.bauhs@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Thomas Bleyle
Operations Maintenance
931-572-1694
Ext. 146
thomas.bleyle@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Angela Boggess
Practical Nursing
931-572-1694
Ext. 126
Angela.Boggess@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Loretta Bruce
Practical Nursing
615-330-1424
loretta.bruce@tcatdickson.edu
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
Angela Burns
Practical Nursing
615-441-6220
Ext. 126
Angela.Burns@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Cathleen Clark
Human Resources
615-441-6220
Ext. 115
cathleen.clark@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Robert Collins
Machine Tool Technology
615-441-6220
Ext. 123
robert.collins@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Steve Davis
Operations Maintenance
931-572-1694
Ext. 146
steve.davis@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Angela Davis
Institutional Support
615-441-6220
Ext. 128
angela.davis@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Sarah Durham
Student Services Coordinator
615-441-6220
Ext. 102
sarah.durham@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Barry Durham
Facilities Coordinator
615-441-6220
Ext. 137
barry.durham@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Lori Fisher
Dental Assistant
615-441-6220
Ext. 121
lori.fisher@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Deana Friddle
Cosmetology
931-572-1694
deana.friddle@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Joann Furline
Student Services
615-441-6220
Ext. 101
Joann.Furline@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Debbie Griffin
Programs Coordinator
931-572-1694
Ext. 108
debbie.griffin@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Sherry Halchak
Practical Nursing
615-330-1424
sherry.halchak@tcatdickson.edu
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
Tarah Harrington
Practical Nursing
615-441-6220
Ext. 109
Tarah.Harrington@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Michael Hessock
Industrial Maintenance
931-572-1694
Ext. 133
Mike.Hessock@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Jennifer Hodge
Student Services
931-572-1694
Ext. 103
jennifer.hodge@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Shane Hunter
Automotive Technology
615-441-6220
Ext. 124
shane.hunter@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Ed Hutchinson
Industrial Maintenance/Mechatronics
615-446-5420
ed.hutchinson@tcatdickson.edu
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Bryan Johnson
Mechatronics
615-446-5420
bryan.johnson@tcatdickson.edu
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Teresa Kinney
Practical Nursing
931-572-1694
Ext. 126
Teresa.Kinney@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Stacey Langlois
Student Services
931-572-1694
Ext. 140
stacey.langlois@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Jerry Lee
HVAC/R
615-441-6220
Ext. 125
Jerry.Lee@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Machelle Martin
Student Service/Financial Aid
615-441-6220
Ext. 113
machelle.martin@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Kim McPherson
Machine Tool Technology
931-572-1694
Ext. 143
kim.mcpherson@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Mark Michael
I.T. Systems Coordinator
615-441-6220
Ext. 110
mark.michael@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Stephanie Murphy
Practical Nursing
615-441-6220
Ext. 109
stephanie.murphy@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Raymond Noblin
Diesel Powered Equipment
931-572-1694
raymond.noblin@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Gina Patalano
Practical Nursing
615-441-6220
Ext. 109
gina.patalano@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Vanessa Pilkinton
Dental Assistant
615-441-6220
Ext. 121
vanessa.pilkinton@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Mark Poe
Welding/Pipefitting Technology
931-572-1694
Ext. 129
mark.poe@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Cindy Potts
Student Services
615-441-6220
Ext. 106
Cindy.Potts@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Chad Ragan
College & Career Success Coach
615-441-6220
Ext. 110
chad.ragan@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Brandon Rives
Computer Information Technology
615-441-6220
Ext. 112
brandon.rives@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Steven Sabinash
Mechatronics
931-572-1694
Ext. 131
steven.sabinash@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Darrol Samsil
Automotive Technology
931-572-1694
Ext. 147
darrol.samsil@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Cheryl Sanders
Student Services
615-441-6220
Ext. 103
Cheryl.Sanders@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Jennie Schuller
Health Careers Administration
615-441-6220
Ext. 115
jennie.schuller@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
Connie Shaw
Administrative Office Technology
615-441-6220
Ext. 107
connie.shaw@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Stephanie Shute
Pharmacy Technician
931-572-1694
stephanie.shute@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Kathleen F. Smith
Administrative Office Technology / Digital Graphic Design
931-572-1694
Ext. 118
kathy.smith@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Terry Smith
Digital Graphic Design
615-441-6220
Ext. 108
Terry.Smith@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Wayne Spann
Welding/Pipefitting Technology
615-441-6220
Ext. 122
wayne.spann@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Sue Spann
Operations Maintenance
615-441-6220
Ext. 138
sue.spann@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Angela Spears
Cosmetology
615-441-6220
Ext. 120
angela.spears@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Katherine Sugg
Practical Nursing
615-441-6220
Ext. 126
Katherine.sugg@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Lisa Sullivan
Student Services
931-572-1694
Ext. 104
lisa.sullivan@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Frank Sullivan
Computer Information Technology
931-572-1694
Ext. 119
frank.sullivan@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Arrita Summers
President
615-441-6220
Ext. 117
arrita.summers@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Laura Travis
Academic Career/Practical Nursing Coordinator
615-441-6220
Ext. 110
laura.travis@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
Joseph Turnbow
HVAC-R
931-572-1694
Ext. 137
joseph.turnbow@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Dawn Vandygriff
Cosmetology
931-572-1694
Ext. 122
dawn.vandygriff@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Deanna Wallace
Technology Foundations
931-572-1694
Ext. 114
deanna.wallace@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Emily Wilson
Financial Aid Coordinator
615-441-6220
Ext. 111
emily.wilson@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Tommy Yarbrough
Diesel Powered Equipment
615-441-6220
Ext. 105
Tommy.Yarbrough@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Cynthia Zwingle
Business Office Coordinator
615-441-6220
Ext. 116
cynthia.zwingle@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center