About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Danial Anderson
Contracts and Procurement
615-441-6220
danial.anderson@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Matthew Anderson
Adjunct Instructor, Early Technical College, Diesel Powered Equipment Technology
931-572-1694
matthew.anderson@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Jeremy Baker
Associate Instructor, Diesel Powered Equipment Technology
615-441-6220
jeremy.baker@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Monique Banks
Business Office
931-572-1694
monique.banks@tcatdickson.edu
Pamela Bigham
Student Services Coordinator
615-441-6220
Pam.Bigham@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Thomas Bleyle
Associate Instructor, Building Construction Technology
931-572-1694
thomas.bleyle@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Angela Burns
Practical Nursing
615-441-6220
Angela.Burns@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Oscar Campos
Adjunct Instructor, HVAC
931-572-1694
oscar.campos@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Cathleen Clark
Human Resources
615-441-6220
cathleen.clark@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Michael Clark
Adjunct Instructor, Early Technical College, HVAC/R Technology
931-572-1694
michael.clark@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Autumn Cole
Associate Instructor, Welding Technology
931-572-1694
Autumn.Cole@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
David Collins
Associate Instructor, HVAC/R
615-441-6220
David.Collins@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Robert Collins
Senior Instructor, Machine Tool Technology
615-441-6220
robert.collins@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Steve Davis
Operations Maintenance
615-441-6220
steve.davis@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Angela Davis
Facilities Support Associate
615-441-6220
angela.davis@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Dr. Patrick Davis Sr.
Vice President of Operations
patrick.davis@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
  • Turney Center Industrial Complex
Sean Dorsey
Associate Instructor, Computer Information Technology
9315721694
sean.dorsey@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Salvatore Evangelista
Associate Instructor, Mechatronics
931-572-1694
salvatore.evangelista@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Angela Ezell
Financial Support Associate 5
615-441-6220
angela.ezell@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Carlos Felix
Facilities Support Associate, Clarksville
931-572-1694
carlos.felix@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Scott Figueiredo
Automotive Technology Instructor
931-572-1694
scott.figueiredo@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Susan Foriest
Financial Support Associate 3
615-441-6220
susan.foriest@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Deana Friddle
Instructor, Cosmetology
931-572-1694
deana.friddle@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Joann Furline
Business Office
615-441-6220
Joann.Furline@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Misty Gann
Practical Nursing Instructor
931-572-1694
misty.swift@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Kristy Garmon
Instructor, Pharmacy Technology
931-444-1354
kristy.garmon@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Roger Gentry
Associate Instructor, Building Construction Technology
roger.gentry@tcatdickson.edu
  • Turney Center Industrial Complex
Deanna Griffin
Clarksville Campus Coordinator
931-572-1694
deanna.griffin@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Josh Hallock
Associate Instructor, Welding Technology
615-441-6220
joshua.hallock@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Christy Heflin
Student Services Associate -- Admissions
615-441-6222
Christy.Heflin@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Jennifer Hodge
Facilities Support Associate
931-572-1694
jennifer.hodge@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Shane Hunter
Senior Instructor, Automotive Technology
615-441-6220
shane.hunter@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Ed Hutchinson
Instructor, Industrial Electrical Maintenance/Mechatronics
615-446-5420
ed.hutchinson@tcatdickson.edu
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Bryan Johnson
Instructor, Mechatronics
615-446-5420
bryan.johnson@tcatdickson.edu
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Teresa Kinney
Instructor, Practical Nursing
931-572-1694
Teresa.Kinney@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Stacey Langlois
Business Office
931-572-1694
stacey.langlois@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Sherry LaRose-Bowman
Student Services
615-441-6220
sherry.bowman@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Daniel Mangrum
Instructor, Technology Foundations
615-441-6220
daniel.mangrum@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
Jenni Massie
Adjunct Instructor, Practical Nursing
jenni.massie@tcatddickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Lindle McKinney
Instructor, Computer Information Technology
lindle.mckinney@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Kim McPherson
Senior Instructor, Machine Tool Technology
931-572-1694
kim.mcpherson@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Randy McPherson
Operations Maintenance
931-572-1694
Randy.McPherson@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Steve Miller
Associate Instructor, Evening Welding
931-572-1694
Steven.Miller@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Kristen Moffitt
Senior Instructor, Practical Nursing
615-441-6220
Kristen.Bagsby@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Stephanie Murphy
Health Careers Coordinator
615-441-6220
stephanie.murphy@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
Raymond Noblin
Instructor, Diesel Powered Equipment Technology
931-572-1694
raymond.noblin@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Charlene Overton
Junior Instructor, Cosmetology, Dickson
615-441-6220
charlene.overton@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Jordan Parrish
Financial Aid
615-441-6220
jordan.murphy@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Phillip Perez
Associate Instructor, HVAC/R
931-572-1694
Phillip.Perez@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Vanessa Pilkinton
Senior Instructor, Dental Assisting
615-441-6220
vanessa.pilkinton@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Cindy Potts
Student Services
615-441-6220
Cindy.Potts@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Stacey Proteau
Student Services
stacey.proteau@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Robert Pullen
Instructor, Practical Nursing
robert.pullen@tcatdickson.edu
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
Terry Reese
Associate Instructor, Welding Technology
615-441-6220
terry.reese@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Brandon Rives
Senior Instructor, Computer Information Technology
615-441-6220
brandon.rives@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Tiffany Rives
Associate Instructor, Digital Graphic Design & Computer-Aided Design Technology
615-441-6220
Tiffany.Rives@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Darrol Samsil
Senior Instructor, Automotive Technology
931-572-1694
darrol.samsil@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Cheryl Sanders
K-12 Pathways Coordinator
615-441-6220
Cheryl.Sanders@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Daniel Sensing
Facilities Support Associate
615-441-6220
daniel.sensing@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Connie Shaw
Master Instructor II, Administrative Office Technology
615-441-6220
connie.shaw@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Kerry Simmons
Associate Instructor, Farming Operations
kerry.simmons@tcatdickson.edu
  • Turney Center Industrial Complex
Kathleen F. Smith
Master Instructor, Administrative Office Technology / Digital Graphic Design
931-572-1694
kathy.smith@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Amber Smith
Financial Support Associate 3
615-441-6220
amber.smith@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Angela Spears
Instructor, Cosmetology
615-441-6220
angela.spears@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
James Douglas Stewart
TAEM Lead Education Specialist
615-441-6220
douglas.stewart@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Katherine Sugg
Master Instructor, Practical Nursing
615-441-6220
Katherine.sugg@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Lisa Sullivan
Student Services
931-572-1694
lisa.sullivan@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Greg Summers
Academic/Student Support Associate 3
gregory.summers@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Dr. Arrita Summers
President
615-441-6220
arrita.summers@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Ricky Talley
Program Coordinator
ricky.talley@tcatdickson.edu
  • Turney Center Industrial Complex
Warren Thompson
Special Industry Coordinator
931-572-1694
warren.thompson@tcatdickson.edu
Megan Tomlin
Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing
615-441-6220
Megan.Tomlin@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Laura Travis
Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs & Compliance
615-441-6220
laura.travis@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Dawn Vandygriff
Senior Instructor, Cosmetology
931-572-1694
dawn.vandygriff@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Heather Waterhouse
Pre-PN Instructor
heather.waterhouse@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Jamiee-Lee Weber
Academic/Student Support Associate 3
931-572-1694
jamiee-lee.weber@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
John Wheritt
Associate Instructor, Industrial Electrical Maintenance/Mechatronics
931-572-1694
John.Wheritt@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Janine Wine
Administrative Assistant to the President
615.441.6220
Janine.Wine@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Tommy Yarbrough
Associate Instructor, Diesel Powered Equipment Technology
615-441-6220
Tommy.Yarbrough@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Cynthia Zwingle
Vice President of Fiscal Services
615-441-6220
cynthia.zwingle@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Terry Zwingle
Associate Instructor, Building Construction Technology
6154416220
Terry.Zwingle@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus